Three One Eight Nine Six Flinders Four Bike Riding 4WD Flinders Five Two Seven

Our Board

Our Board comprises local leaders with broad and diverse skills and experience, as well as demonstrated networks within the region. Board members are individuals who understand the challenges, opportunities and priorities within our local communities.

Current Board Members:

  • Mr Bill Vandepeer (Chair)
  • Mr Brenton Vanstone (Deputy Chair)
  • Mrs Kay Matthias
  • Mr Barry Hay
  • Mr Malcom May
  • Mr Colin Byles
  • Dr Andrew Johnson
  • Mr Paul Thomas

Our Board Members volunteer their time to work with government, business and community groups to deliver better services to the region. They work with their communities to find ways to deal with the economic, social and environmental issues affecting them.